Holden Street Theatres logo

What's On

#
#

Director Michael Eustice

THE FLINT STREET NAVTIVITY

by Tim Firth

Mizzis Horrocks' class of seven year olds is about to perform their nativity play at Flint Street Junior School for the proud mums and dads -- and the occasional social worker. Squabbles arise when Gabriel wants to play Mary, the Star grumbles he's not a proper star like they have at NASA, and the subversive Innkeeper is determined to liven up the traditional script.

November 8 – 17

The Studio

CLICK HERE TO BOOK TICKETS

#

THINKER GIRLS

Presented by The Thinkergirls

7 December


Our Past...

Click Here to see our Past Shows.

SOCCER DATES '18-'19

DAY - DATE - TEAM - GATES OPEN

Friday-19 Oct 2018-Sydney FC-6.20pm

Friday-26 Oct-2018-Newcastle Jets-6.20pm

Sunday-11 Nov 2018-Perth Glory-3.30pm

Friday-30 Nov 2018-Brisbane Roar-6.20pm

Sunday - 16 Dec 2018-Melbourne City-5.30pm

Wednesday - 26 Dec 2018-Western Sydney Wanderers-6.20pm

Saturday-5 Jan2019-Wellington Phoenix-4.05pm

Wednesday-9 Jan 2019-Melbourne Victory-5.50pm

Sunday-27 Jan 2019-Central Coast Mariners-4.30pm

Saturday-2 Feb 2019-Brisbane Roar-6.20pm

Saturday-16 Feb 2019-Western Sydney Wanderers-6.20pm

Sunday-17 Mar 2019-Perth Glory-5.30pm

Sunday-7 Apr 2019-Wellington Phoenix-3.30pm

Friday-19 Apr 2019-Melbourne Victory-5.50pm

Get in Touch


Contact Us